Top Story

Lake District Hospital had 14 admissions and 35 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 23 – Monday, March 1. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

More stories

Lake District Hospital had 19 admissions and 51 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 16 – Monday, Feb. 22. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had ten admissions and 45 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 19 – Monday, Jan. 25. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 5 – Monday, Jan. 11. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had five admissions and 29 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 22 – Monday, Dec. 28. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 38 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 15 – Monday, Dec. 21. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had seven admissions and 45 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 8 – Monday, Dec. 14. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had seven admissions and 36 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 1 – Monday, Dec. 7. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 57 emergency calls for the week of Monday, Nov. 23 – Monday, Nov. 30. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had five admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Nov. 17 – Sunday, Nov. 22. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 54 emergency calls for the week of Monday, Nov. 9 – Monday, Nov. 16. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had eight admissions and 54 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Nov. 3 – Sunday, Nov. 8. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 43 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 27 – Monday, Nov. 2. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 58 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 20 – Monday, Oct. 26. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 11 admissions and 68 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 13 – Monday, Oct. 19. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 66 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 6 – Monday, Oct. 12. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.