Top Story

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 57 emergency calls for the week of Monday, Nov. 23 – Monday, Nov. 30. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

More stories

Lake District Hospital had five admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Nov. 17 – Sunday, Nov. 22. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 54 emergency calls for the week of Monday, Nov. 9 – Monday, Nov. 16. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had eight admissions and 54 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Nov. 3 – Sunday, Nov. 8. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 43 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 27 – Monday, Nov. 2. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 58 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 20 – Monday, Oct. 26. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 11 admissions and 68 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 13 – Monday, Oct. 19. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 66 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Oct. 6 – Monday, Oct. 12. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 43 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Sept. 22 – Monday, Sept. 28. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 48 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Sept. 15 – Monday, Sept. 21. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 35 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Sept. 8 – Monday, Sept. 14. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 57 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Sept. 1 – Monday, Sept. 7. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 14 admissions and 58 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Aug. 25 – Monday, Aug. 31. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 56 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Aug. 4 – Monday, Aug. 10. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had eight admissions and 129 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, July 21 – Monday, Aug. 3. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had seven admissions and 43 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, July 14 – Monday, July 20. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.