Top Story

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 34 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 24 – Monday, March 30. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

More stories

Lake District Hospital had eight admissions and 70 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 17 – Monday, March 23. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 11 admissions and 55 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 3 – Monday, March 9. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had eight admissions and 56 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Monday, March 2. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 13 admissions and 68 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 18 – Monday, Feb. 24. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 13 admissions and 72 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 11 – Monday, Feb. 17. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had seven admissions and 79 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 4 – Monday, Feb. 10. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 64 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Monday, Feb. 3. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 18 admissions and 59 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 21 – Monday, Jan. 27. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 11 admissions and 66 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 14 – Monday, Jan. 20. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had seven admissions and 63 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 7 – Monday, Jan. 13. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 13 admissions and 62 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 31 – Monday, Jan. 6. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 54 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 24 – Monday, Dec. 30. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 69 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 17 – Monday, Dec. 23. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 60 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Monday, Dec. 16. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had five admissions and 60 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Dec. 3 – Monday, Dec. 9. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.