Top Story

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 89 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Sept. 14 – Monday, Sept. 20. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

More stories

Lake District Hospital had seven admissions and 60 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Aug. 3 – Monday, Aug. 9. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 10 admissions and 73 emergency calls for the week of Monday, July 19 – Monday, July 26. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 59 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, June 8 – Monday, June 14. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 14 admissions and 62 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, May 18 – Monday, May 24. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, May 11 – Monday, May 17. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, April 27 – Monday, May 3. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 12 admissions and 49 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, April 6 – Monday, April 12. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 42 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 30 – Monday, April 5. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 14 admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 16 – Monday, March 22. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had nine admissions and 46 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 9 – Monday, March 15. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had five admissions and 59 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, March 2 – Monday, March 8. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 14 admissions and 35 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 23 – Monday, March 1. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had 19 admissions and 51 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Feb. 16 – Monday, Feb. 22. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had ten admissions and 45 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 19 – Monday, Jan. 25. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.

Lake District Hospital had six admissions and 50 emergency calls for the week of Tuesday, Jan. 5 – Monday, Jan. 11. Not all names of the patients admitted are released for publication.